Our Vancouver Canucks

We are loud, we are proud ..... we are all Canucks

Our Canuck News

Team Regular Season Schedule ... 2012-13

Posted by Monte Alto on September 24, 2012 at 3:10 PM

 

October 2012 

Date Visitor Home Time (PT) TV Network/Results

Thu, 11 Oct 2012 Canucks Flames  7:00 PM CBC

Sat, 13 Oct 2012 Oilers Canucks  7:00 PM CBC Tickets

Mon, 15 Oct 2012 Hurricanes Canucks  7:00 PM SNET-P(HD)

Thu, 18 Oct 2012 Canucks Predators  5:00 PM SNET-VAN(HD)

Fri, 19 Oct 2012 Canucks Blue Jackets  4:00 PM SNET-P(HD)

Mon, 22 Oct 2012 Canucks Red Wings  3:00 PM SNET-P(HD)

Tue, 23 Oct 2012 Canucks Penguins  4:00 PM SNET-P(HD)

Thu, 25 Oct 2012 Canucks Stars  5:30 PM SNET-VAN(HD)

Sun, 28 Oct 2012 Lightning Canucks  6:00 PM SNET-VAN(HD) 

Tue, 30 Oct 2012 Red Wings Canucks  7:00 PM TSN 


November 2012 

Date Visitor Home Time (PT) TV Network/Results

Thu, 1 Nov 2012 Avalanche Canucks  7:00 PM SNET-VAN(HD)

Sat, 3 Nov 2012 Canadiens Canucks  7:00 PM CBC, RDS 

Wed, 7 Nov 2012 Canucks Ducks  7:00 PM TSN

Thu, 8 Nov 2012 Canucks Kings  7:30 PM SNET-VAN(HD)

Sat, 10 Nov 2012 Canucks Avalanche  7:00 PM CBC

Tue, 13 Nov 2012 Panthers Canucks  7:00 PM SNET-P(HD) 

Thu, 15 Nov 2012 Blackhawks Canucks  7:00 PM TSN 

Mon, 19 Nov 2012 Wild Canucks  7:00 PM SNET-P(HD)

Thu, 22 Nov 2012 Canucks Senators  4:30 PM NHLN-US, SNET-VAN(HD)

Sat, 24 Nov 2012 Canucks Canadiens  4:00 PM CBC, RDS

Mon, 26 Nov 2012 Canucks Rangers  4:00 PM SNET-P(HD)

Tue, 27 Nov 2012 Canucks Islanders  4:00 PM SNET-P(HD)

Thu, 29 Nov 2012 Canucks Sabres  4:00 PM SNET-VAN(HD)


December 2012 

Date Visitor Home Time (PT) TV Network

Sun, 2 Dec 2012 Ducks Canucks 6:00 PM SNET-P(HD) 

Tue, 4 Dec 2012 Stars Canucks  7:00 PM SNET-P(HD)

Thu, 6 Dec 2012 Predators Canucks  7:00 PM TSN

Sat, 8 Dec 2012 Senators Canucks  7:00 PM CBC 

Mon, 10 Dec 2012 Oilers Canucks  7:00 PM SNET-P(HD)

Thu, 13 Dec 2012 Canucks Sharks  7:30 PM SNET-VAN(HD)

Sat, 15 Dec 2012 Maple Leafs Canucks 4:00 PM CBC, NHLN-US 

Tue, 18 Dec 2012 Sharks Canucks  7:00 PM SNET-P(HD)

Thu, 20 Dec 2012 Canucks Wild  5:00 PM NHLN-US, SNET-P(HD)

Fri, 21 Dec 2012 Canucks Blue Jackets  4:00 PM SNET-P(HD)

Sun, 23 Dec 2012 Canucks Blues  4:00 PM SNET-VAN(HD)

Wed, 26 Dec 2012 Flames Canucks  7:00 PM SNET-P(HD)

Thu, 27 Dec 2012 Canucks Flames  6:00 PM SNET-P(HD)

Sat, 29 Dec 2012 Bruins Canucks  7:00 PM CBC 

Mon, 31 Dec 2012 Blues Canucks  7:00 PM SNET-P(HD)


January 2013

Date Visitor Home Time (PT) TV Network/Results

Wed, 2 Jan 2013 Blue Jackets Canucks  7:00 PM SNET-P(HD) 

Fri, 4 Jan 2013 Canucks Oilers  6:30 PM SNET-P(HD)

Sun, 6 Jan 2013 Flyers Canucks  6:00 PM TSN 

Tue, 8 Jan 2013 Avalanche Canucks  7:00 PM SNET-P(HD)

Sat, 12 Jan 2013 Canucks Maple Leafs  4:00 PM CBC, NHLN-US

Tue, 15 Jan 2013 Canucks Capitals  4:00 PM SNET-P(HD)

Thu, 17 Jan 2013 Canucks Red Wings  4:30 PM SNET-P(HD)

Fri, 18 Jan 2013 Canucks Blues  5:00 PM SNET-P(HD)

Mon, 21 Jan 2013 Ducks Canucks  7:00 PM SNET-P(HD)

Tue, 22 Jan 2013 Canucks Oilers  6:30 PM SNET-P(HD)

Tue, 29 Jan 2013 Sharks Canucks  7:00 PM TSN

Thu, 31 Jan 2013 Avalanche Canucks  7:00 PM SNET-P(HD)

 

February 2013

Date Visitor Home Time (PT) TV Network/Results

Sat, 2 Feb 2013 Blackhawks Canucks 7:00 PM CBC

Wed, 6 Feb 2013 Canucks Avalanche  6:30 PM TSN

Thu, 7 Feb 2013 Canucks Wild  5:00 PM SNET-P(HD)

Sat, 9 Feb 2013 Canucks Jets  7:00 PM CBC

Mon, 11 Feb 2013 Wild Canucks  7:00 PM TSN 

Wed, 13 Feb 2013 Blues Canucks  7:00 PM SNET-P(HD)

Fri, 15 Feb 2013 Stars Canucks  7:00 PM SNET-P(HD)

Sun, 17 Feb 2013 Kings Canucks 6:00 PM SNET-P(HD) 

Tue, 19 Feb 2013 Canucks Stars  5:30 PM SNET-P(HD)

Fri, 22 Feb 2013 Canucks Predators  5:00 PM SNET-P(HD)

Sun, 24 Feb 2013 Canucks Blackhawks  4:00 PM SNET-P(HD)

Tue, 26 Feb 2013 Coyotes Canucks  7:00 PM SNET-P(HD)

Thu, 28 Feb 2013 Kings Canucks  7:00 PM TSN 


March 2013

Date Visitor Home Time (PT) TV Network/Results

Sat, 2 Mar 2013 Flames Canucks  7:00 PM CBC

Sun, 3 Mar 2013 Canucks Flames  4:00 PM SNET-P(HD)

Fri, 8 Mar 2013 Canucks Avalanche  6:00 PM SNET-P(HD)

Sun, 10 Mar 2013 Canucks Wild  3:00 PM SNET-P(HD)

Tue, 12 Mar 2013 Canucks Blackhawks  5:30 PM SNET-P(HD)

Thu, 14 Mar 2013 Predators Canucks  7:00 PM SNET-P(HD)

Sat, 16 Mar 2013 Red Wings Canucks  7:00 PM CBC

Mon, 18 Mar 2013 Wild Canucks  7:00 PM TSN

Thu, 21 Mar 2013 Canucks Coyotes  7:00 PM SNET-P(HD)

Sat, 23 Mar 2013 Canucks Kings  1:00 PM NHLN-US, SNET-P(HD)

Sun, 24 Mar 2013 Canucks Ducks  5:00 PM SNET-P(HD)

Tue, 26 Mar 2013 Devils Canucks  7:00 PM SNET-P(HD) 

Thu, 28 Mar 2013 Blue Jackets Canucks  7:00 PM SNET-P(HD)

Sat, 30 Mar 2013 Canucks Oilers  7:00 PM CBC


April 2013

Date Visitor Home Time (PT) TV Network/Results

Mon, 1 Apr 2013 Canucks Sharks  7:30 PM SNET-P(HD)

Thu, 4 Apr 2013 Canucks Coyotes  7:00 PM SNET-P(HD)

Sat, 6 Apr 2013 Flames Canucks  7:00 PM CBC

Mon, 8 Apr 2013 Coyotes Canucks  7:00 PM SNET-P(HD) 

Thu, 11 Apr 2013 Oilers Canucks  7:00 PM SNET-P(HD) 

Categories: None

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

0 Comments